Monday, March 28, 2011

Last Florida Lineup

Jeff Karstens will pitch the final grapefruit league game of 2011 for the Bucs against Minnesota's Francisco Liriano. The game begins at 1:05 PM.

Lineup: Jose Tabata LF, Neil Walker 2B, Andrew McCutchen CF, Ryan Doumit DH, Steve Pearce 1B, Matt Diaz RF, Ronny Cedeno SS, Josh Rodriguez 3B and Jason Jaramillo C.

Pitching: Jeff Karstens, TBA.

The Pirates will leave after today's game to fly to Philly for a two-game set, then it's off to Wrigley for Friday's opener.

No comments: