Thursday, March 17, 2011

The Lineup...

The Pirates take on the Baltimore O's at McKechnie Field at 1:05 PM. Ross Ohlendorf starts against Chris Tillman.

The Lineup: Jose Tabata LF, Neil Walker 2B, Andrew McCutchen CF, Pedro Alvarez 3B, Lyle Overbay 1B, Matt Diaz RF, Ronny Cedeno SS, Jason Jaramillo C and Ross Ohlendorf P.

The Pitchers: Ross Ohlendorf, Joe Beimel, Scott Olsen, Daniel McCutchen and Sean Gallagher.

-- The Bucs have an intrasquad game on slate today; Brian Burres and Jeff Karstens will start. Pedro Ciriaco will play center during the in-camp match and Steve Pearce will man the hot corner as they learn to master new positions.

-- The Pirate Preview on MLB Network's "30 Clubs in 30 Days" will be Tuesday night, March 22nd, at 11:00 PM.

No comments: